Check out our resources below to get the answers you need. If you cannot find what you are looking for, scroll down and contact us directly.
Credits are available for 12 months after purchase. When a connection request is sent, your credits will move to a PENDING status.
If your request is accepted by the Job Seeker, those credits will be deducted from your account and move into the USED status.
If you request is declined or not responded to by the job seeker, the credits will be returned to your account and will be made available again to connect with new job seekers.
*If you hire a Veteran that you connected with in BlueRecruit. you can mark their candidate status as HIRED and you will automatically receive the credits you used to connect with them back into your account.
Job seekers receive connection request messages through the BlueRecruit app, email and SMS.
Over 99% of job seekers see and respond to their requests through text message.
Because of this, your custom message should be best formatted for text and be short, simple and to the point.
The default connection request message will include your company name and website. You can provide any other details that are important.
Here is a list of successful messages that our customers use:
- “We have a carpentry position at our kitchen and bath remodeling company in Phoenix, AZ.”
- “Offering benefits and a flexible schedule. Come work with us in Norfolk, VA. “
- “You are a great fit for our production shop job. Can we setup an interview this week?”
- “Come growth with us as a Metal Fabricator. Starting pay is $21/hour and we will provide onsite training.”
Still need some help? Let us know! Complete the form below and we will be in touch soon.